Kontakta oss


Här hittar du oss!
Visselmyravägen 7
590 31 Borensberg

Support/Frågor
Telefon: 0141 - 20 97 00
Fax: 0141 - 20 97 50
E-Mail: info@borenet.se



Kontaktinformation
Esbjörn Johansson
Georgios Tziolas
Tina Asplind
Anneli Löfstedt
Håkan Björk
Torbjörn Salomonsson
Jan Ingvarsson
Niklas Melkersson
Marcus Lejonqvist
Strategi
Sälj
Ekonomi
Support
Installation
Installation
Installation
Installation
Installation
esbjorn@borenet.se
georgios@borenet.se
tina@borenet.se
anneli@borenet.se
hakan@borenet.se
torbjorn@borenet.se
jan@borenet.se
niklas@borenet.se
marcus@borenet.se
Meny
::: Startsidan
::: Om oss
::: Kontakt
::: Tjänster
::: Driftstatus
::: WebMail
Kundlogin
Användarnamn:

Lösenord:

Visselmyravägen 7 • 590 31 Borensberg • Telefon: 0141-20 97 00 • Fax: 0141-20 97 50 • E-Post: info@borenet.se